We'd LOVE to hear from you!

General Questions and Registration:

For general questions and registration and pretty much everything else about our dentistry courses, contact Pete Janicki, Director of Business Development, and he will make it happen for you. He forwards calls after hours to his cell phone to make himself available to answer your questions or just give you a virtual high five.

If you have ADA CERP or AGD questions, would like to sponsor or support CMS, have requests for CMS instructors to speak at your event or study club, Pete is your guy.

Phone Number

480-489-5551

Mailing Address

2302 South McClintock Dr.
Tempe, AZ 85282

Technical Questions about Course Curriculum:

For specific and technical questions about course curriculum, or what will make your experience different from other CE youʼve taken, please contact one of our course directors:

John Nostidrjohn@clinicalmastery.com
Mike Smithdrmike@clinicalmastery.com
Jason Olitskydrjason@clinicalmastery.com
Lee Ann Bradydrlee@clinicalmastery.com
Josh Stelzerdrjosh@clinicalmastery.com
Chad Yencheskydrchad@clinicalmastery.com
Eric Jonesdreric@clinicalmastery.com
Chris Catalanodrchris@clinicalmastery.com

Beware, they’re ridiculously busy diagnosing, planning, and treating patients. They donʼt just teach, they do! So, if you donʼt get an immediate and instantaneous response, please be patient, and they will get back to you. Dentistry is their career, and they teach because they love it!

Sign up if you would like to receive our latest news!

1 + 1 =

See What Our Alumni Are Saying

Click to Watch Video

Click to Watch Video

Click to Watch Video

Click to Watch Video